Chris Brown - Chris Brown

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Chris Brown
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The first single 'Run It!; is exploding at radio & video outlets nationwide! The video was directed by Erik White, whose credits include Nelly, Petey Pablo, Fabulous, Ying Yang Twins, Trick Daddy, Jo Jo and more! The 'Run It!', video is in Big 10 rotation on MTV and premiered in the Top 10 on TRL! It is also on Hip Hop Confidential, in Very Heavy rotation on BET, and also on FUSE! BMG. 2005.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Chris Brown - Chris Brown.

1) Intro
2) Run It!
3) Yo (Excuse Me Miss)
4) Young Love
5) Gimme That
6) Ya Man Ain't Me
7) Winner
8) Ain't No Way (You Won't Love Me)
9) What's My Name
10) Is This Love?
11) Poppin'
12) Just Fine
13) Say Goodbye
14) Run It! [Remix]
15) Thank You
16) [Untitled Track]

Chris Brown
Main Format
Keyword Index
Chris Brown | Chris Brown