Spearhead - Chocolate Supa Highway

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Spearhead is a socially-conscious collective (featuring Michael Franti) whose '94 breakthrough debut, Home, contained "Hole in Tha Bucket," a song about homelessness (12 weeks in MTV Buzz Bin rotation) and "Positive," a tale about AIDS testing. The group has built a strong touring base performing with the Fugees, Cypress Hill, 311 and Digable Planets and internationally, they've won over fans from Australia to Europe. This album features several radio tracks: "Why Oh Why (The Basketball Song)" (video), "U Can't Sing Our Song" and "Rebel Music."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Spearhead - Chocolate Supa Highway.

1) Africa Online
2) Chocolate Supa Highway
3) Keep Me Lifted
4) Food for Tha Masses
5) U Can't Sing R Song
6) Tha Payroll (Stay Strong)
7) Madness in Tha Hood (Free Ride)
8) Rebel Music (3 O'Clock Roadblock)
9) Why Oh Why
10) Comin' to Gitcha
11) Life Sentence
12) Ganja Babe
13) Wayfarin' Stranger
14) Gas Gauge (Tha World's in Your Hands)
15) Water Pistol Man (Chocolate Mix)

Chocolate Supa Highway
Main Format
Keyword Index
Chocolate Supa Highway | Spearhead