Hurry, item low in stock!

The New Christy Minstrels - Chim Chim Cher-Ee

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The New Christy Minstrels
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Collector's Choice
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The New Christy Minstrels - Chim Chim Cher-Ee.

1) Chim Chim Cher-Ee
2) We'll Sing in the Sunshine
3) He's a Loser
4) Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
5) Springtime
6) It's Gonna Be Fine
7) A Little Bit of Happiness
8) Downtown
9) The Rounder
10) Lark Day
11) Cotton Fields
12) Freedom
13) Chim Chim Cher-Ee (Single Version)
14) Jim 'N' I Him 'N' I Flyiing in the Gemini (Stereo Mix)
15) Belfagor Stomp
16) Born to Be Free (Stereo Mix)
17) Down in the Jungle
18) There But for Fortune (Stereo Mix)
19) Dance My Trouble Away (Stereo Mix)
20) The Music of the World a Turnin' (Alternate Take)
21) If I Could Start My Life Again (Alternate Take)

Chim Chim Cher-Ee
Main Format
Keyword Index
Chim Chim Cher-Ee | The New Christy Minstrels