Erick Sermon - Chilltown NY



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Erick Sermon
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Ori. Release 04, final solo album from half of EPMD, featured the hit song "Feel It", which contained vocal samples from Sean Paul.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Erick Sermon - Chilltown NY.

1) Home (Intro)
2) Wit Ee's
3) Relentless
4) Jackin' for Rhymes (Skit)
5) Street Hop - Redman Erick Sermon
6) Chillin' - Talib Kweli Erick Sermon Whip Montez
7) Like Me
8) Matrix (Skit)
9) God Sent
10) I'm Not Him
11) MC One Bar (Skit)
12) Feel It
13) Future Thug - 11/29 Redman Erick Sermon
14) Do You Know - Dahlia Anderson Erick Sermon
15) Listen - Keith Murray Erick Sermon
16) Hip Hop (Skit)
17) Can You Hear Me Now
18) Bandlink

Chilltown NY
Main Format
Keyword Index
Chilltown NY | Erick Sermon