Various Artists - Chicago (Music From the Miramax Motion Picture)

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The film features Renne Zellweger, Catherine Zeta-Jones and Richard Gere in the starring roles. Also features are Queen Latifah, Taye Diggs, Mya, Lucy Lui, Jihn C. Reilly, and Christine Baranski. Cast Recording: The album will be the original recordings from the film by the actors. A new song from Anastacia and score from Danny Elfman also appear on the album.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Chicago (Music From the Miramax Motion Picture).

1) Overture/And All That Jazz - Catherine Zeta-Jones / Renee Zellweger / Taye Diggs
2) Funny Honey - Renee Zellweger / Reilly John C. / Colm Feore
3) When You're Good to Mama - Queen Latifah / Taye Diggs
4) Cell Block Tango - Catherine Zeta-Jones / Susan Misner / Deidre Goodwin
5) All I Care About - Richard Gere / Renee Zellweger
6) We Both Reached for the Gun - Christine Baranski / Cleve Asbury / Shaun Amyot
7) Roxie - Renee Zellweger
8) I Can't Do It Alone - Catherine Zeta-Jones / Taye Diggs
9) Mister Cellophane - John C. Reilly
10) Razzle Dazzle - Richard Gere
11) Class - Catherine Zeta-Jones / Queen Latifah -
12) Nowadays (Roxie) - Renee Zellweger / Taye Diggs
13) Nowadays/Hot Honey Rag Medley Title - Renee Zellweger / Catherine Zeta-Jones / Taye Diggs
14) I Move on - Catherine Zeta-Jones / Renee Zellweger
15) After Midnight - Danny Elfmann
16) Roxie's Suite - Danny Elfman
17) Cell Block Tango / He Had It Comin' - Queen Latifah / Lil' Kim / Macy Gray
18) Love Is a Crime - Anastacia

Chicago (Music From the Miramax Motion Picture)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Chicago (Music From the Miramax Motion Picture) | Various Artists