Chicago - Chicago II

$ 5.89


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Track listings include: "Movin' In," "Poem for the People," "Make Me Smile," "Now More Than Ever."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Chicago - Chicago II.

1) Movin' in
2) The Road
3) Poem for the People
4) I the Country
5) Wake Up Shineshine
6) Make Me Smile
7) So Much to Say So Much to Give
8) Anxiety's Moment
9) West Virginia Fantasies
10) Colour My World
11) To Be Free
12) Now More Than Ever
13) Fancy Coours
14) 25 or 6 to 4
15) Prelude
16) A.M. Mourning
17) P.M. Murning
18) Memories of Love
19) 1st Movement
20) 2nd Movement
21) 3rd Movement
22) 4th Movement
23) Where Do We Go from Here
24) Make Me Smile (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
25) 25 or 6 to 4 (Single Version) (Bonus Track)

Chicago II
Main Format
Keyword Index
Chicago II | Chicago