Dave Hollister - Chicago '85 The Movie

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dave Hollister
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This new disc finds Hollister in peak form and boasts production from Tim & Bob (Sisqo), Steve Huff (R. Kelly) and Mike City (Carl Thomas). Tracks include "One Woman Man," "Yo Baby's Daddy," "Don't Take My Girl Away," "I Don't Want to Be a Hustler" and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dave Hollister - Chicago '85 The Movie.

1) Interlude (I'm Not Complete)
2) Keep on Lovin'
3) Take Care of Home
4) One Woman Man
5) We've Come Too Far
6) You Can't Say
7) Yo Baby's Daddy
8) Don't Take My Girl Away
9) Destiny
10) Doin' Wrong
11) On the Side
12) A Woman Will
13) I Don't Want to Be a Hustler
14) I'm Not Complete

Chicago '85 The Movie
Main Format
Keyword Index
Chicago '85 The Movie | Dave Hollister