Hurry, item low in stock!

Glenn Miller - Chesterfield Broadcasts

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Glenn Miller
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Glenn Miller already ruled both the charts and the airwaves with his weekly radio broadcasts sponsored by Chesterfield, but when the most popular vocal group in the country-the Andrews Sisters-joined him on the air for 38 shows, radio history was made! Now, RCA has compiled 36 of the finest performances from those programs, including an entire CD consisting of 19 unreleased songs, 14 featuring Patti, Maxene and LaVerne. Includes Oh, Johnny, Oh Johnny, Oh!; Little Red Fox; It's a Blue World; Little Brown Jug; Runnin' Wild; Ciribiribin; Tuxedo Junction; South of the Border, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Glenn Miller - Chesterfield Broadcasts.

1) Introduction
2) Oh Johnny Oh Johnny Oh!
3) I've Got No Strings
4) Begin the Beguine
5) Indian Summer
6) Chico's Love Song
7) Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
8) Beer Barrel Polka
9) In the Mood
10) I Love You Much Too Much
11) The Donkey Serenade
12) Tuxedo Junction
13) Say 'Si Si'
14) The Rumba Jumps!
15) Hold Tight - Hold Tight
16) Yodelin' Jive
17) One O'Clock Jump
18) Closing Announcements
19) Introduction
20) The Little Red Fox
21) Ciribiribin
22) South of the Border
23) It's a Blue World
24) The Woodpecker Song
25) Well All Right!
26) South American Way
27) Little Brown Jug
28) Little Sally Waters
29) I Want My Mama
30) Three O'Clock in the Morning
31) Sweet Potato Piper
32) (Down By the) O-Hi-O (O-My-O)
33) Let's Have Another One
34) Joseph! Joseph!
35) Runnin' Wild
36) Run Rabbit Run!
37) Do I Love You?
38) Farewell Blues
39) Closing Announcements

Chesterfield Broadcasts
Main Format
Keyword Index
Chesterfield Broadcasts | Glenn Miller