Hurry, item low in stock!

Atkins, Chet - Chester & Lester/Guitar Monste

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Atkins, Chet
CD / Album
Label / Studio
One Way Records Inc
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Atkins, Chet - Chester & Lester/Guitar Monste.

1) It's Been a Long Long Time
2) Medley: Moonglow/Picnic
3) Caravan
4) It Had to Be You
5) Out of Nowhere
6) Avalon
7) Birth of the Blues
8) Someday Sweetheart
9) Deed I Do
10) Lover Come Back to Me
11) Limehouse Blues
12) I Want to Be Happy
13) Over the Rainbow
14) Meditation
15) Lazy River
16) I'm Your Greatest Fan
17) It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
18) I Surrender Dear
19) Brazil
20) Give Me Love to Nell
21) Hot Toddy

Chester & Lester/Guitar Monste
Main Format
Keyword Index
Chester & Lester/Guitar Monste | Atkins, Chet