San Francisco Starlight Orchestra - Cheerful Little Earful

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
San Francisco Starlight Orchestra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Stomp Off Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
San Francisco Starlight Orchestra - Cheerful Little Earful.

1) Music Has Charms
2) Because My Baby Don't Mean 'Maybe' Now
3) Clementine (From New Orleans)
4) Pardon Me Pretty Baby
5) Learn to Croon
6) Cheerful Little Earful
7) There Ain't No Sweet Man That's Worth the Salt of My Tears
8) Jubilation Rag
9) Sugar
10) Sweet Little You
11) The Cannon Ball
12) Persian Rug
13) My Ideal
14) Proud (Of a Baby Like You)
15) From Sunrise to Sunset
16) Reaching for Someone
17) You're the Cream in My Coffee
18) I'm Young and Healthy
19) Bessie Couldn't Help It
20) Baltimore
21) Where the Shy Little Violets Grow
22) Do Something

Cheerful Little Earful
Main Format
Keyword Index
Cheerful Little Earful | San Francisco Starlight Orchestra