Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Charlotte's Web

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony Classics

Original Score composed by [email protected] Award-winning composer Danny Elfman. The soundtrack includes the end title song 'Ordinary Miracles', written by Dave Stewart and Glen Ballard, performed by Sarah MCLachlan. E.B. White's magical, beloved story of loyalty and sacrifice comes to life in this live-action adaptation. Charlotte's Web stars Dakota Fanning as Fern and Julia Roberts lends her vocals in the lead role of Charlotte A. Cavatica, a spider and the heroine of the book who goes out of her way to save Wilbur the pig's life by weaving miraculous words into her webs. The star-studded cast also includes Oprah Winfrey, John Cleese, Steve Buscemi, Cedric the Entertainer, Reba McEntire, Kathy Bates, Thomas Haden Church, Andre Benjamin, Robert Redford and Jennifer Garner. The critically acclaimed book 'Charlotte's Web' written by award-winning author E.B. White and illustrated by Garth Williams is the best-selling children's paperback of all time. To date the book has sold 45 million copies worldwide.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Charlotte's Web.

1) Main Title
2) The Introduction
3) Lullaby/Escape "Lullaby" Performed By Dakota Fanning
4) Introducing Charlotte
5) In the Mud
6) Tempelton
7) The Plan Begins
8) Some Pig
9) The Word Spreads
10) The Fall Montage
11) The Dump
12) Radiant
13) The Big Day
14) Humble
15) Terrific
16) Farewell Charlotte
17) Wilbur's Homecoming
18) Ordinary Miracle (David a. Stewart Glen Ballard) Performed By Sarah

Charlotte's Web
Main Format
Keyword Index
Charlotte's Web | Various Artists