Hurry, item low in stock!

Emma Fielding - Jane Eyre

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Emma Fielding
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Naxos Audio Books

One of the greatest love stories ever written, Jane Eyre is the tale of a young woman entangled with the powerful Mr. Rochester. What lurks in the attic at Thornfield, the ancestral home of the surly Mr. Rochester? Will the governess Jane Eyre discover his secret and having discovered it, live to regret that knowledge? Battling inside Jane are passion and prudence; she struggles to survive the turmoil they cause.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Emma Fielding - Jane Eyre.

1) House of the Reeds
2) Punishment in the Red Room
3) Soothing Presence of Mr. Lloyd
4) Interview with Mr. Brocklehurst
5) I Travelled to Lowood
6) My First Days at Lowood-Helen Burns
7) Advertising for a Position
8) To Millcot Mrs. Fairfax and Adã¨Le Varens
9) Out for a Walk
10) First Meeting with Mr. Rochester
11) Direct Coversation
12) Dramatic Past and Present
13) Party Arrives-With Miss Ingram
14) Stranger Arrives
15) Savage Cry in the Night
16) Leave of Absence
17) More Deception By My Aunt
18) I Return to Thornfield
19) Proposal
20) Day of the Wedding
21) Back to Thornfield
22) Mr. Rochester Pleads
23) I Leave Thornfield to Wander
24) New Home with Mr. St. John Rivers
25) Suprise Fortune
26) Proposal
27) Impulse Drives Me Back to Thornfield
28) Glass of Water
29) Reader I Married Him

Jane Eyre
Main Format
Keyword Index
Jane Eyre | Emma Fielding