Silkk the Shocker - Charge It 2 da Game

Number of Discs
Release Date
Silkk the Shocker
CD / Album
Label / Studio
No Limit Records


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the DecluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Tracked Shipping

Quality Guarantee
Verified by visa and mastercard securecode

With Master P and his profitable No Limit Records taking over the hip-hop industry, his brother Silkk The Shocker can't help but deliver. CHARGE IT 2 DA GAME is his second album, and although the No Limit clique was still fairly new to the rap game at the time of this release, they had already begun proving that domination of the scene by the southern soldiers is not far away. Silkk employs a rhyming style much different from Master P, but the gangster-flavored production remains constant. Collaborations with the likes of new labelmate Snoop Doggy Dogg on "Throw Your Hood Up" and Eightball on "Mama Always Told" serve to give listeners a taste of the big plans ahead on the No Limit agenda.

1) I'm a Soldier (05:09)
2) Give Me the World (03:03)
3) Throw Yo Hood Up (05:09)
4) Just Be Straight With Me (04:21)
5) If I Don't Gotta (05:24)
6) Spotaggin (00:23)
7) We Can Dance (05:18)
8) Mama Always Told Me (04:39)
9) You Ain't Gotta Lie to Kick It (05:03)
10) Thug 'N' Me (04:48)
11) All Night (04:02)
12) Who Can I Trust (03:35)
13) It Ain't My Fault (03:19)
14) What Gangstas Do (03:56)
15) Ummm (01:02)
16) Let Me Hit It (02:42)
17) How Many... (04:12)
18) Who I Be (03:40)
19) Tell Me (04:29)
20) Me and You (03:25)

Charge It 2 da Game
EMI Music Distribution
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Charge It 2 da Game | Silkk the Shocker