Hurry, item low in stock!

Celtic Gospel 2 / Various - Celtic Gospel V.2

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Celtic Gospel 2 / Various
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Echo Bridge
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Celtic Gospel 2 / Various - Celtic Gospel V.2.

1) All Things Bright ; Beautiful
2) Amazing Grace
3) By Cool Siloam's Shady Hill
4) All People That on Earth Do
5) Rock of Ages
6) Our God Is Marching on Medley
7) In the Garden
8) O' Come All Ye Faithfull
9) Just a Closer Walk
10) Tell Me the Old Old Story
11) Will the Angels Play
12) Lead Us Heavenly Father
13) The Old Rugged Cross
14) What a Friend We Have in Jesus
15) The Lord's My Shepherd
16) O' God Our Help in Ages Past
17) The Irish Carol
18) When the Roll Is Called

Celtic Gospel V.2
Main Format
Keyword Index
Celtic Gospel V.2 | Celtic Gospel 2 / Various