Hurry, item low in stock!

Doug Cameron - Celtic Crossroads

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Doug Cameron
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Europe Generic
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Doug Cameron - Celtic Crossroads.

1) Dublin Groove
2) Lord of the Dance Medley: Cry of the Celts/Warriors/Lord of the Dance/Lament/Stolen Kiss
3) Book of Days
4) Drowsie Maggie
5) John JR
6) Mummer's Dance
7) Time to Say Goodbye
8) Havana Reel
9) Runaway
10) Medley: Reel Around the Sun/The Countess Cathleen/Riverdance/American Wake
11) My Heart Will Go on
12) The Jig Set: The Lonesome Jig/Lark in the Morning/An Irishman's Heart to the Ladies
13) Heart of Ireland
14) Reel Around the Sun (Cameron Hip-Hop Version)
15) Mason's Apron

Celtic Crossroads
Main Format
Keyword Index
Celtic Crossroads | Doug Cameron