Hurry, item low in stock!

O'Reilly Consort - Celtic Christmas

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
O'Reilly Consort
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Orby Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
O'Reilly Consort - Celtic Christmas.

1) O' Come All Ye Faithful
2) Little Drummer Boy
3) Angels We Have Heard on High
4) Angels We Have Heard on High-Fig
5) What Child Is This
6) O Holy Night
7) Joy to the World
8) The First Noel and Silver Bells
9) We Three Kings
10) Von Himmel Hock Da Komm Ich Her
11) Hark the Herald Angels
12) O Tannenbaum
13) Away in a Manger
14) Silent Night
15) Kling Glocken
16) O Come Ye Emmanuel
17) I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day and O Little Town of Bethlehem
18) I Saw Three Ships
19) I Need An Angel

Celtic Christmas
Main Format
Keyword Index
Celtic Christmas | O'Reilly Consort