O'Reilly Consort - Celtic Christmas

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
O'Reilly Consort
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Madacy Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
O'Reilly Consort - Celtic Christmas.

1) Mary's Lullaby
2) Christ Is Born a Child on Earth
3) Gabriel's Message
4) Christmas Eve Jig
5) My Dancing Day
6) Pastourelle from the Christmas Concerto
7) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
8) Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring
9) Away in a Manger
10) Ding Dong Merrily on High
11) There Is No Rose of Such Virtue
12) Silent Night
13) Joy to the World
14) Cradle Song
15) Stars of Ice
16) Wake Now Ye Shepherds
17) The Holly and the Ivy - Claire Hamilton/John Dalton/Martin Hanstead
18) Cornish Sans Day Carol - Claire Hamilton
19) The Seven Joys of Mary - Claire Hamilton/John Dalton/Martin Hanstead
20) What Child Is This - Claire Hamilton/John Dalton/Martin Hanstead
21) Noel Nouvelet - Claire Hamilton
22) Ding Dong Merrily on High - Maggie Fitzsimons
23) Deck the Halls - Claire Hamilton
24) Good King Wenceslas - Maggie Fitzsimons
25) O Christmas Tree - Claire Hamilton/John Dalton/Martin Hanstead
26) The First Noel - Claire Hamilton
27) Infant Holy - Maggie Fitzsimons
28) Patapan - Claire Hamilton
29) In Dulci Jubilo - Maggie Fitzsimons

Celtic Christmas
Main Format
Keyword Index
Celtic Christmas | O'Reilly Consort