Hurry, item low in stock!

O'Reilly Consort - Holiday Odyssey/Festive Journe

2 for 5 used
Save big with our 2 for $5 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
O'Reilly Consort
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Celtic Christmas
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
O'Reilly Consort - Holiday Odyssey/Festive Journe.

1) Do You Hear What I Hear?
2) Gloria Chorus
3) We Three Kings
4) The Little Drummer Boy
5) Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
6) Oh Christmas Tree
7) Silver Bells
8) The Twelve Days of Christmas
9) The Christmas Song
10) Away in a Manger
11) Silent Night
12) Ding Dong Bells
13) Joy to the World
14) I'll Be Home for Christmas
15) Ave Maria
16) Oh Come All Ye Faithful
17) Feliz Navidad
18) Have a Holly Jolly Christmas
19) Let It Snow
20) Hallelujah Chorus

Holiday Odyssey/Festive Journe
Main Format
Keyword Index
Holiday Odyssey/Festive Journe | O'Reilly Consort