Karen Ashbrook - Celtic Cafe

$ 6.19


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Karen Ashbrook
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Maggie's Music

Irish, French and Flemish instrumental music from the cultural crossroads of Europe. Features Karen Ashbrook and Paul Oorts. They perform on hammered dulcimer, wooden flute and pennywhistle; harp-guitar, classical and steel stringed guitars, mandolin, musette accordion, cittern, tenor banjo and with a wide and diverse range of guests on fiddle, uilleann pipes, woodwinds and soprano sax, French horn, bass, piano, and percussion.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Karen Ashbrook - Celtic Cafe.

1) Breton Dance/ Star of Munster
2) Min de Barra Aire
3) Siobhan Odonnells/ Handsome Young Maidens
4) Style Musette
5) Hong Herald
6) Bear Island/ S Sa Cheo/ Hong Herald
7) Behind the Bush in the Garden/ Sergeant Early S Dream/ Lady Anne Montgomery
8) Belgian Jig Set : Colonne la Gavre/ Saboti de Nonceveux/ la Marchande
9) Valse Petit Duner
10) Flemish Carillon Set : Wel Island/ Chimes of Dunkirk/ Air
11) Paspie Menuet/ Mr. Waller (Turlough Ocarolan)
12) Gathering at Waterloo/ Will You Go to Flanders
13) Wellingtons Coming
14) Victors Return
15) Waterloo Hornpipe
16) Bonapartes Defeat
17) The Battle/ the Retreat
18) Lamentation for the Fallen Heroes of Waterloo
19) The 78THS Farewell to Belgium

Celtic Cafe
Main Format
Keyword Index
Celtic Cafe | Karen Ashbrook