Vera Lynn - Celebration

$ 4.79


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vera Lynn
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Emd Int'l

1999 compilation featuring 23 tracks from EMI Gold.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Vera Lynn - Celebration.

1) Land of Hope and Glory
2) There'll Always Be An England
3) Those Were the Days
4) What a Wonderful World
5) It Had to Be You
6) Anniversary Waltz
7) I'll Be Seeing You
8) Strangers in the Night
9) Love Letters
10) Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
11) As Time Goes By
12) You'd Be So Nice to Come Home to
13) I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
14) Medley
15) Rose of England
16) Bless This House
17) Now Is the Hour
18) I'm Beginning to See the Light
19) Unforgettable
20) Amazing Grace
21) White Cliffs of Dover
22) We'll Meet Again
23) My Way

Main Format
Keyword Index
Celebration | Vera Lynn