Hurry, item low in stock!

Beth Patterson - Caught in the Act

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Beth Patterson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

A live blend of original and traditional songs, with a few juicy stories thrown in for good measure; mostly a one-woman, one-bouzouki show.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Beth Patterson - Caught in the Act.

1) Intro
2) Apex Nights
3) Epona
4) Microcosm Story (A Lesson Learned Harshly)
5) Microcosm
6) Early Grace
7) Lullabye Behind the Lines
8) To the Beggin' I Will Go
9) Eisht As Nish
10) The White Hare of Howden
11) Musique a Bouche/Raisin Raisin
12) Goodbye My Old Friend
13) Blue Blazes
14) Jon Anderson
15) The Story Behind Holier Than Thou (Ying Ling)
16) Holier Than Thou
17) Darlin' Please (The Uncut Version)
18) Crossfade

Caught in the Act
Main Format
Keyword Index
Caught in the Act | Beth Patterson