Hurry, item low in stock!

The Adverts - Cast of Thousands

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Adverts
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Fire Records UK

2 CD set from the punk legends containing their classic 2nd album from 1980 plus 2 added bonus tracks 'Television's Over' (single version) & 'Back from the Dead', while disc 2 is a collection of tracks the band recorded for the late, great John Peel in the late 70s, including versions of all their hits including the 'One Chord Wonders' and 'Gary Gilmore's Eye's. Fire. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Adverts - Cast of Thousands.

1) Cast of Thousands
2) The Adverts
3) My Place
4) Male Assault
5) Television's Over
6) Fate of Criminals
7) Love Songs
8) I Surrender
9) I Looked at the Sun
10) I Will Walk You Home
11) Bonus Track: Television Over (Single Version)
12) Back from the Dead
13) One Chord Wonders
14) Bored Teenagers
15) Gary Gilmore's Eyes
16) Newboys
17) Quickstep
18) We Who Wait
19) New Church
20) Safety in Numbers
21) Great British Mistake
22) Fate of Criminals
23) Television's Over
24) Love Songs
25) Back from the Dead
26) I Surrender
27) The Adverts
28) I Looked at the Sun
29) Cast of Thousands
30) I Will Walk You Home

Cast of Thousands
Main Format
Keyword Index
Cast of Thousands | The Adverts