Hurry, item low in stock!

Ray Cash - C.O.D. (Cash on Delivery)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ray Cash
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Cash on Delivery is a triumphant debut propelled by beat-smiths like Rockwilder, Rick Rock and Knoxxxx. From the rambunctious "The Bomb" and the playfully humorous "Sex Appeal" to the poignant hometown statement "Payback," Ray Cash hits the worn out rap scene with a mainline hit of reality. Ray Cash is talking the truth from the booth, just spitting the facts.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ray Cash - C.O.D. (Cash on Delivery).

1) Wake Up Cleveland
2) The Payback
3) Bumpin' My Music- Featuring Scarface
4) Smokin' ; Leanin'; Smokin' ; Leanin'\ Coppin' N Cappin' (Interlude)
5) Fiends Fiends Fiends
6) Sex Appeal (Pimp in My Own Mind)
7) She a G
8) Dope Game
9) Better Way- Featuring Beanie Sigel
10) Fuck Amerikkka
11) Livin My Life
12) The Bomb- Featuring Yummy
13) P.A.N.- Featuring Bun B Pastor Troy
14) Take It How You Want It
15) Here I Stand
16) Bumpin' My Music- Featuring Project Pat Pimp C Ti

C.O.D. (Cash on Delivery)
Main Format
Keyword Index
C.O.D. (Cash on Delivery) | Ray Cash