Hurry, item low in stock!

Carving a New Standard 1 / Various - Carving a New Standard

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Carving a New Standard 1 / Various
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Up Above Records

Up Above is responsible for records from some of the brightest talents in hip-hop (Visionaries, LMNO, 2Mex, Writers Block, Sleep, Supernatural, Kev Brown, and more) with their undying commitment to releasing and developing quality music. They've also become a cornerstone for vinyl, distributing titles from Jurassic 5, Legendary Music, Angeles Records, and Bolo Entertainment to name a few.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Carving a New Standard 1 / Various - Carving a New Standard.

1) Carving a New Standard
2) I Got a Right to Know
3) Destruction of a Guard - DJ Muggs Gza Gza Raekwon
4) War - Visionaries
5) Free - RBX
6) I Don't Think So - Kam
7) Ricochet
8) Breath of a Salesman - Jean Grae Songodsuns
9) Southern Lady
10) Trouble Lurkin' Low - Kev Brown Roddy Rod Cy Young
11) Not That Way - Supernatural
12) Enjoy Your Stay - Declaime
13) Tears - Self Scientific
14) Picture This - the Grouch ; Eligh
15) Love It to Death - Yadira Brown
16) Before You Say No
17) Holiday - Writer's Block Writers Block
18) International - Beenie Man Chali 2Na
19) Melody [Remix] - Blend Crafters MF Doom
20) Blindsided
21) Life's a Gamble [Remix] - Kev Brown

Carving a New Standard
Main Format
Keyword Index
Carving a New Standard | Carving a New Standard 1 / Various