Hurry, item low in stock!

Andrew Parrott - Carol Album 2

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Andrew Parrott
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Classics Imports
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Andrew Parrott - Carol Album 2.

1) While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night (Tune: Winchester)
2) We Three Kings of Orient Are
3) I Wonder As I Wander
4) Qui Creavit Coelum
5) There Is No Rose of Such Virtue (English)
6) Sonata for 3 Trumpets (After "Joseph Lieber Joseph Mein")
7) All Hayle to the Days
8) Letabundus
9) There Is No Rose for Chorus Op 14
10) Quelle Est Cette Odeur Agr Able? (Whence Is That Goodly Fragrance?) (FR
11) Lullay Thou Tiny Little Child
12) Procendenti Puero-Eya! Novus Anns Est
13) Sonata for 5 Trumpets (After "In Dulci Jubilo")
14) The Lord at First Did Adam Make
15) O Du FR Hliche O Du Selige Gnadenbringende Weihnachtszeit Carol (Tun
16) Lullay Lullay: As I Lay on Yooles Night
17) Hark! the Herald Angels Sing (Adapted By w. H. Cummings from Mendelssoh

Carol Album 2
Main Format
Keyword Index
Carol Album 2 | Andrew Parrott