Al Martino - Capitol Collector Series

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Al Martino
CD / Album
Label / Studio

A comprehensive collection of 25 of all his major hits! Includes Take My Heart; Hush, Hush, Sweet Charlotte; Red Roses for a Blue Lady; Look Around (You'll Find Me There) and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Al Martino - Capitol Collector Series.

1) Here in My Heart
2) Take My Heart
3) Rachel
4) When You're Mine
5) I Love You Because
6) Painted Tainted Rose
7) Living a Lie
8) I Love You More and More Every Day
9) Tears and Roses
10) Always Together
11) We Could
12) Hush Hush Sweet Charlotte
13) Red Roses for a Blue Lady
14) Spanish Eyes
15) Think I'll Go Somewhere and Cry Myself to Sleep
16) Just Yesterday
17) Daddy's Little Girl
18) Mary in the Morning
19) Love Is Blue (L'amour Est Bleu)
20) Can't Help Falling in Love
21) Look Around (You'll Find Me There)
22) Speak Softly Love
23) To the Door of the Sun (Alle Porte Del Sole)
24) Volare (Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu)
25) The Next Hundred Years

Capitol Collector Series
Main Format
Keyword Index
Capitol Collector Series | Al Martino