Ani Difranco - Canon



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ani Difranco
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Righteous Babe

Throughout her career, Ani DiFranco has given her own take on tired rock star clichés. When other artists answered to major labels, she opted to start her own. While other guitarists relied on electric heroics, she pounded on a strangely tuned acoustic. And when faced with the task of releasing a career retrospective, Ani created anything but the traditional 'greatest hits' package. With CANON, the double-disc set, fans will get an unprecedented look at how the artists see her prolific career, and newcomers will get the ultimate primer in DiFrancology. Because like everything else she creates, Ani made this record to her precise specifications, carefully selecting 36 songs from her voluminous back catalog, including tuners from her first album and her 19th.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ani Difranco - Canon.

1) Fire Door
2) God's Country
3) You Had Time
4) Buildings and Bridges
5) Coming Up
6) Cradle ; All
7) Shy
8) 32 Flavors
9) Dilate
10) Distracted
11) Gravel
12) Untouchable Face
13) Joyful Girl
14) Little Plastic Castle
15) Fuel
16) As Is
17) Napoleon
18) Shameless
19) Hello Birmingham
20) This Box Contains
21) Grey
22) Prison Prism
23) Marrow
24) Here for Now
25) Subdivision
26) Rain Check
27) Swim
28) Paradigm
29) Manhole
30) Studying Stones
31) Hypnotized
32) 78% H2O
33) Millenium Theater
34) Your Next Bold Move
35) Both Hands
36) Overlap

Main Format
Keyword Index
Canon | Ani Difranco