Pat Green - Cannonball

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Pat Green
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bna Entertainment

Pat Green commands a position in the music world uniquely his own. He sells out stadiums like the Houston Astrodome and Dallas' Smirnoff Center as well as the Nokia Theater in New York City as a headliner, yet he also gets the opportunity to tour with major artists like Kenny Chesney, Keith Urban and the Dave Matthews Band. That dichotomy underscores one point: As hugely popular as Pat Green is, as rabid as his loyal fan base is, there's still an enormous audience getting their first exposure to his one-of-a-kind music and performances. With his first album since signing with BNA Records, the three-time Grammy nominee looks to take his music to the masses. Cannonball, his explosive new album, captures Green's joyous, provocative songwriting style with new sharpness and swagger. Working for the first time with a powerhouse Nashville label, Green and his supporters expect Cannonball to transform him from massive cult star to emerging country superstar.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Pat Green - Cannonball.

1) Cannonball
2) Way Back Texas
3) Love Like That
4) Dixie Lullaby
5) Feels Just Like It Should
6) Missing Me
7) Virginia Belle
8) Finder's Keepers
9) Won't Let Love
10) Lost Without You
11) I'm Trying to Find It
12) Love Had Something to Say
13) Learn How to Live
14) Sleeping with the Lights on

Main Format
Keyword Index
Cannonball | Pat Green