Canned Heat - 1967-76-Boogie House Tapes



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Canned Heat
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Canned Heat - 1967-76-Boogie House Tapes.

1) Reefer Blues
2) House of Blue Lights
3) Sleepin' in the Ground
4) Caterpillar Crawl
5) D. Drone
6) These Boots Are Made for... (Studio Jokes)
7) Cherokee Dance
8) Harley Davidson Blues
9) Good Bye for Now
10) Chicago Bound
11) On the Road Again
12) Human Condition
13) My Time Ain't Long
14) London Blues
15) Future Blues
16) Move on Down the Road
17) Long Way from la
18) Going Up the Country
19) Let's Work Together
20) Bullfrog Blues
21) Bob Speaks to the Audience
22) Pulling Hair Blues
23) You Know I Love You
24) I Love My Baby
25) Breathe Easy
26) Sore Back Blues
27) Shaken Boogie
28) Bring It on Home
29) Tu Vas Trop Vite (Keep It Clean)

1967-76-Boogie House Tapes
Main Format
Keyword Index
1967-76-Boogie House Tapes | Canned Heat