Hurry, item low in stock!

La Ca Na - Vol. 8-Cafe Del Mar

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
La Ca Na
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Fontana MCA

Eighth installment of the long running & highly popular dance series. 13 tracks, 'Cookie Raver' Illumination, 'Gula Gula (Chilluminati Mix)' Boine Persen, Mari, 'Pina Colada (Jazz Mix)' Jones, Digby, 'Will You Catch Me' Tiny Tunes, 'Utopia (New Ears Mix)' Goldfrapp, 'Worthless' Dido, 'Sunrise (Dj Thunder & K20 Allstars Mix)' Afterlife, 'Tattouage Blue (Avec Chet)' Onono, Ben, 'Apache' Scripture, '100 Billion Stars' Lux, 'Gabriel' Lamb & 'Any Other Name' Newman, Thomas. 2001 release.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
La Ca Na - Vol. 8-Cafe Del Mar.

1) Utopia (New Ears Mix) - Goldfrapp
2) Any Other Name - Thomas Newman
3) Sunrise (DJ Thunda ; The K-20 Allstars Remix) - Afterlife
4) Worthless - Dido
5) Gula Gula (Chilluminati Mix) - Mari Boine
6) 100 Billion Stars - Lux
7) Day By Day (DJ Spinna Remix) - Mark de Clive-Lowe
8) Tatouage Bay (Avec Chet) - Ben Onono
9) Cookie Raver - Illumination
10) Will You Catch Me (Twin Tunes Mix) - Tiny Tunes
11) Pina Colada (Jazz Mix) - Digby Jones
12) Apache - Scripture
13) Gabirel - Lamb

Vol. 8-Cafe Del Mar
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 8-Cafe Del Mar | La Ca Na