New Broadway Cast - Cabaret (1998) / O.B.C.

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
New Broadway Cast
CD / Album
Label / Studio
RCA Victor Broadway

Based on Christopher Isherwood's the Berlin Stories, and the 1952 John Van Druten play I Am a Camera, this musical garnered 8 Tony Awards for it's 1966 theater production and 8 Oscars for it's 1972 Bob Fosse film adaptation. Now, Cabaret has returned to Broadway with a vengeance! The New York Times writes, "This stunning revival generates the excitement of something brand new." RCA proudly presents the New Broadway Cast Recording of this darkly fascinating classic.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
New Broadway Cast - Cabaret (1998) / O.B.C..

1) Willkommen
2) So What
3) Don't Tell Mama
4) Mein Herr
5) Perfectly Marvelous
6) Two Ladies
7) It Couldn't Please Me More
8) Tomorrow Belongs to Me
9) Maybe This Time
10) Money
11) Married
12) Tomorrow Belongs to Me (Reprise)
13) Entr'acte
14) Married (Reprise)
15) If You Could See Her
16) What Would You Do?
17) I Don't Care Much
18) Cabaret
19) Finale

Cabaret (1998) / O.B.C.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Cabaret (1998) / O.B.C. | New Broadway Cast