Guy Davis - Butt Naked Free

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Guy Davis
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Red House

Butt Naked Free is not only refreshing but one of Guy Davis' best album ever. Featuring a steamy mixed bag of roots and blues. A must hear.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Guy Davis - Butt Naked Free.

1) Talkin' 'Bout Wings 'N' Brew
2) Waiting on the Cards to Fall
3) Let Me Stay a While
4) Writing Paper Blues
5) Sometimes I Wish
6) High Flying Rocket
7) Never Met a Woman Treats Me Like You Do
8) Sugarbelle Blue
9) Meet Me Where the River Turns
10) My Rambling Ways
11) Come on Sally Hitch a Ride
12) Ain't No Bluesman
13) The Place Where I Come from (Butt Naked Free)
14) Raining in My Soul

Butt Naked Free
Main Format
Keyword Index
Butt Naked Free | Guy Davis