Hurry, item low in stock!

Carter Burwell - Burn After Reading (Original Soundtrack)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Carter Burwell
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Lakeshore Records

The score to the Brad Pitt / George Clooney film, Burn After Reading features original music by Carter Burwell, who has scored such films as NO COUNTRY FOR OLD MEN and IN BRUGES.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Carter Burwell - Burn After Reading (Original Soundtrack).

1) Earth Zoom (In)
2) A Higher Patriotism
3) Linda Looks for Love (Part 1)
4) Night Running
5) Building the Chair
6) Rendezvous
7) Opportunity
8) Plan B
9) Seating
10) Homeless
11) Harry Looks for Love
12) Breaking and Entering
13) I Killed a Spook
14) After the Loving
15) Tuchman Marsh
16) Carrots / Shot
17) Linda Looks for Love (Part 2)
18) Who Are You?
19) How Is This Possible?
20) Negativity
21) The Struggle for Ebullience
22) Intruder!
23) Earth Zoom (Out)

Burn After Reading (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Burn After Reading (Original Soundtrack) | Carter Burwell