Hurry, item low in stock!

Willie Nelson - Building Heartaches

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Willie Nelson
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Willie Nelson's contribution to Country music is immense. He broke the mould of Nashville based artists and helped a whole generation of singer/ songwriters to reap the rewards of a crossover audience. This collection of songs were originally recorded as demos in the early 60's. a great opportunity to hear the developing years of a superstar.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Willie Nelson - Building Heartaches.

1) Touch Me
2) I Can't Find the Time
3) Blame It on the Times
4) I Let My Mind Wander
5) Last Letter
6) The Shelter of Your Arms
7) Suffer in Silence
8) A Moment Isn't Very Long
9) Things to Remember
10) You'll Always Have Someone
11) Half a Man
12) I Didn't Sleep a Wink Last Night
13) End of Understanding
14) Building Heartaches
15) Face of a Fighter
16) I Feel Sorry for Him
17) Pride Wins Again
18) Broken Promises

Building Heartaches
Main Format
Keyword Index
Building Heartaches | Willie Nelson