Hurry, item low in stock!

Simon Chardiet - Bug Bite Daddy

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Simon Chardiet
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Simon Chardiet - Bug Bite Daddy.

1) Gerbil on the Wheel of Love
2) Bug Bite Daddy
3) Different Way to Live
4) Surf Octopus
5) Taking Up Space
6) What's New Pussycat
7) Lesson in Love
8) All By Myself
9) Truth Hurts
10) No Soul
11) Have Love Will Travel
12) Rik-A-Tic (Ikey Pikety)
13) I'd Be Grateful
14) Left Wing Fascist
15) Broke Bored and Lonesome
16) Rock My Blues Away
17) Bop-A-Lena
18) Paine Button
19) Rum Chicken Run
20) Goldfinger
21) Surf 2000
22) Dr. No
23) Attack of the Little Ones
24) The Good the Bad ; The Ugly

Bug Bite Daddy
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bug Bite Daddy | Simon Chardiet