Hurry, item low in stock!

Wilber, Bob - Bufadora Blow-Up

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Wilber, Bob
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Arbors Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Wilber, Bob - Bufadora Blow-Up.

1) Bufadora Blow-Up
2) Dancing on a Rainbow
3) Patterns of Ecstasy
4) It's Been So Long
5) Early Morning Blues
6) Intro
7) I'm Checking Out-Goom Bye
8) Clarion Song
9) Intro
10) Goodnight My Love
11) Intro
12) Mostly Mozart
13) In a Melancholy Mood
14) Movin' N' Groovin
15) Tango Royale
16) The Big Pearl
17) Intro
18) Mdina
19) We'll All Go Ridin' on a Rainbow
20) Jumpin' at the Woodside

Bufadora Blow-Up
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bufadora Blow-Up | Wilber, Bob