Hurry, item low in stock!

Buddy Rich - 1947-48 Legendary Orchestra

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Buddy Rich
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hep Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Buddy Rich - 1947-48 Legendary Orchestra.

1) I've Got News for You
2) A Man Could Be a Wonderful Thing
3) Good Bait
4) Blue Skies (Budella)
5) Just You Just Me
6) I Believe
7) What Is This Thing Called Love
8) Daily Double
9) Nellie's Nightmare
10) Little White Lies
11) You Go to My Head
12) Queer Street
13) Fine and Dandy
14) That's Rich
15) I May Be Wrong
16) Robbin's Nest
17) Four Rich Brothers
18) The Carioca

1947-48 Legendary Orchestra
Main Format
Keyword Index
1947-48 Legendary Orchestra | Buddy Rich