Aaron Neville - Bring It on Home..The Soul Classics

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
5 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Aaron Neville
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Burgundy S

After five decades of consistent hit-making, Neville has, in the words of one Rolling Stone writer, "reached a highpoint in a career marked by artistic superlatives. Bring It on Home - the Soul Classics is an album for the ages and Neville's most remarkable work to date." "These classic songs," says Aaron, "have been pumping blood to my heart from the first second they heard them. They've been a part of my life. Singing them, especially in the aftermath of Katrina, was a deeply spiritual experience. They helped me get through. They gave me hope. And for me, music has always been about hope."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Aaron Neville - Bring It on Home..The Soul Classics.

1) Rainy Night in Georgia (Featuring Chris Botti)
2) Ain't No Sunshine
3) (Sittin' on) the Dock of the Bay
4) Stand By Me
5) You Send Me
6) Respect Yourself (Featuring Mavis Staples)
7) When a Man Loves a Woman
8) Let's Stay Together (Featuring Chaka Khan)
9) It's All Right
10) People Get Ready (Featuring David Sanborn and Art Neville)
11) My Girl
12) Ain't That Peculiar
13) A Change Is Gonna Come

Bring It on Home..The Soul Classics
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bring It on Home..The Soul Classics | Aaron Neville