Sue Raney - Breathless

$ 15.19


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sue Raney
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Studio West

This 18-track collection captures Ms. Raney throughout the '60s, recording in United Recording Studios for the Navy Swings radio show. Includes Angel Eyes; There'll Be Some Changes Made; 'Deed I Do; Holiday for Strings; Bluesette; Some of These Days, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sue Raney - Breathless.

1) Angel Eyes
2) There'll Be Some Changes Made
3) Breezin' Along with the Breeze
4) My Lucky Day
5) 'Deed I Do
6) Their Hearts Were Full of Spring
7) It's D'lovely
8) September in the Rain
9) I'm in Love with the Honorable Mr. So and So
10) Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
11) Does Anybody Here Love Me?
12) The Boy Next Door
13) Breathless
14) Holiday for Strings
15) Bluesette
16) Cry Me a River
17) While We're Young
18) Some of These Days

Main Format
Keyword Index
Breathless | Sue Raney