Hurry, item low in stock!

Jennifer Lopez - Brave

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jennifer Lopez
CD / Album
Label / Studio

CD/DVD combo. 2007 album from the sassy Latin music diva, actress and successful business woman (AKA J-Lo), Jenny from the block is back again with her blazing new album Brave. Jennifer Lopez's soft feel and hot vocals heats up the album's 13 new tracks including her worldwide smash-hit single, 'Do It Well'. The new record is fast moving and pulls in new and old fans of Jennifer Lopez. With collaboration from producers J.R. Rotem, Ryan Tedder, Middi Mafia, Blood shy, and more, Brave is one of the year's most sizzling albums. Epic.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jennifer Lopez - Brave.

1) Stay Together
2) Forever
3) Hold It Don't Drop It
4) Do It Well
5) Gotta Be There
6) Never Gonna Give Up
7) Mile in These Shoes
8) The Way It Is
9) Be Mine
10) I Need Love
11) Wrong When You're Gone
12) Brave
13) Do It Well (Bonus Track Featuring Ludacris)
14) Get Right (Music Video Featuring Fabolous)
15) Hold You Down (Music Video Featuring Fat Joe)
16) Quiciste (Music Video)
17) Me Haces Falta (Music Video)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Brave | Jennifer Lopez