We Are Scientists - Brain Thrust Mastery

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
We Are Scientists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

We Are Scientists shocked themselves and impressed many others with their 2005 debut with LOVE & SQUALOR, which went gold in the UK on the strength of the already-classic singles "The Great Escape", "Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt" and "It's a Hit". Twenty months of near-constant touring culminated in a sold-out UK tour, including two nights at Brixton Academy in autumn 2006, plus a very pleasant Christmas. The band spent 2007 at weight-loss camps, alcoholics' dry-out facilities, and a race car school, yet also found time to pen, record and road-test their sophomore offering BRAIN THRUST MASTERY.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
We Are Scientists - Brain Thrust Mastery.

1) Ram It Home
2) Surprise
3) Great Escape (Silence Mix)
4) Mucho Mas
5) Callbacks Under the Sea
6) Hoppipolla
7) Bang Bang Rock 'N' Roll
8) Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt Under the Sea
9) Sie Hat Was Vermisst
10) Be My Baby
11) This Scene Is Dead (Pete Predictable Mix)
12) History Repeats
13) This Means War
14) Great Escape Under the Sea
15) Textbook Under the Sea
16) Disc 2 Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt (DVD)
17) This Scene Is Dead (DVD)
18) Inaction (DVD)
19) Can't Lose (DVD)
20) Callbacks (DVD)
21) Cash Cow (DVD)
22) It's a Hit (DVD)
23) Great Escape (DVD)
24) Textbook (DVD)
25) Lousy Reputation (DVD)
26) Worth the Wait (DVD)
27) What's the Word (DVD)
28) Live at Shepherd's Bush Empire
29) Commentary from the Band

Brain Thrust Mastery
Main Format
Keyword Index
Brain Thrust Mastery | We Are Scientists