Hurry, item low in stock!

Boys Like Girls - Boys Like Girls

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Boys Like Girls
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Expanded and enhanced deluxe digipak edition of their self-titled release features a CD Extra premiering new mixes of 'Hero/Heroine' and 'Heels Over Head' by the pioneering three-time Grammy winning mix engineer Tom Lord-Alge. Additional extras on this deluxe edition include an expansive gallery of 40 behind-the-scenes tour and other photos, suitable for printing; an AOL Sessions performance of the songs 'Let Go' (a Frou Frou cover), 'The Great Escape' and 'Thunder'; live footage from the Avalon in Boston and an audio acoustic version of 'Hero/Heroine.'

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Boys Like Girls - Boys Like Girls.

1) The Great Escape
2) Five Minutes to Midnight
3) Hero/Heroine
4) On Top of the World
5) Thunder
6) Me You and Medication
7) Up Against the Wall
8) Dance Hall Drug
9) Learning to Fall
10) Heels Over Head
11) Broken Man
12) Holiday
13) Let Go [Aol Undercover Session]
14) The Great Escape [Aol Undercover Session]
15) Thunder [Aol Undercover Session]
16) Heels Over Head [Live]
17) The Great Escape [Live]
18) Hero/Heroine [Acoustic]
19) Tour Photo Gallery [Multimedia Track]

Boys Like Girls
Main Format
Keyword Index
Boys Like Girls | Boys Like Girls