Hurry, item low in stock!

Ray Anthony - Bouncin' on the Campus

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ray Anthony
CD / Album
Label / Studio

25 instrumental tunes, the jazzier side of this beloved dance-band leader! His orchestra plays Sleepy Time Gal; My Blue Heaven; I Get a Kick out of You; Perdido; Dinah; Begin the Beguine; for Dancers Only; True Blue Lou; It's De-Lovely ; his hit compositions Dancing in the Dark and Dragnet, and more-over 70 minutes of bouncin' big-band tunes!

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ray Anthony - Bouncin' on the Campus.

1) Sometimes I'm Happy
2) What Is This Thing Called Love?
3) Sleepy Time Gal
4) Rollin' Home
5) Trumpet Boogie
6) My Blue Heaven
7) Deep Night
8) Smoke Rings
9) I Get a Kick Out of You
10) Dinah
11) Perdido
12) House Party Hop
13) Begin the Beguine
14) For Dancers Only
15) Bandstand Matinee
16) Dancing on the Ceiling
17) True Blue Lou
18) Continental
19) They Did't Believe Me
20) It's De-Lovely
21) Walkin' My Baby Back Home
22) Campus Rumpus
23) Thunderbird
24) Dancing in the Dark
25) Dragnet

Bouncin' on the Campus
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bouncin' on the Campus | Ray Anthony