Hurry, item low in stock!

The Notorious B.I.G. - Born Again

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Notorious B.I.G.
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bad Boy

Features songs produced by Puff Daddy, Chucky Thompson, Mario Winans and Derek "D Dot" as well as DJ Premier and Lauryn Hill. Special guest appearances by Puff Daddy, Busta Rhymes, Lauryn Hill, DMX, Nas, Method Man & Redman, & Lil' Kim.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Notorious B.I.G. - Born Again.

1) Born Again (Intro)
2) Notorious B.I.G
3) Dead Wrong
4) Hope You Niggas Sleep
5) Dangerous MC's
6) Biggie
7) Niggas
8) Big Booty Hoes
9) Would You Die for Me
10) Come on
11) Rap Phenomenon
12) Let Me Get Down
13) Tonight
14) If I Should Die Before I Wake
15) Who Shot Ya
16) Can I Get Witcha
17) I Really Want to Show You
18) Ms. Wallace (Outro)

Born Again
Main Format
Keyword Index
Born Again | The Notorious B.I.G.