Johnny & the Roccos - Bop a Dee Bop a Doo



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Johnny & the Roccos
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Big Beat UK

Two LPs on one CD by this group that gained a huge following in Europe in the late '80's, with new sleeve notes by their producer - Mike Vernon.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Johnny & the Roccos - Bop a Dee Bop a Doo.

1) Open Up That Door
2) The Worryin' Kind
3) Geronimo's Rock
4) My Next Door Neighbour
5) Knee Deep in the Blues
6) Hoodoo Woman
7) Shake Shack a Dooby
8) Cutie Named Judie
9) Crazy Me
10) Talkin' Off the Wall
11) Milk 'Em in the Morning Blues
12) Ride and Roll
13) Walkin' Out on My Blues
14) Shakin' at the North Pole
15) Move It
16) Blue Moon of Kentucky
17) Lonesome Train
18) I Feel Like Rockin'
19) Tight Dress
20) Love's Made a Fool of You
21) Honey Babe
22) Endless Sleep
23) Got No Hair
24) I Want Somebody
25) Bop a Dee Bio a Doo
26) Tennessee Zip
27) Baby You're Playing with Fire
28) Tell Me How
29) Hold That Dog
30) Pretty Little Mama
31) This Things Called Love

Bop a Dee Bop a Doo
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bop a Dee Bop a Doo | Johnny & the Roccos