The Hodges Brothers - Bogue Chitto Flingding



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Hodges Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Arhoolie Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Hodges Brothers - Bogue Chitto Flingding.

1) Mississippi Baby
2) The Leaves Is Falling on the Ground
3) Fifty Years Waltz
4) It Won't Be Long
5) Bile Dem Cabbage Down
6) On the Banks of the Ohio
7) Hooknose in Town
8) Carroll County Blues
9) Watermelon Hangin' on the Vine
10) Little Church House on the Hill
11) Charmin' Betsy
12) Never Alone Waltz
13) Bogue Chitto Fling Ding
14) Six White Horses
15) Ida Red
16) Lonsesome Valley
17) Jack's Back in Town
18) Bogue Chitto Waltz
19) Everybody's Rockin'
20) The Bubble Gum Boogie
21) It Won't Be Long

Bogue Chitto Flingding
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bogue Chitto Flingding | The Hodges Brothers