Hurry, item low in stock!

Jesse Rose - Vol. 3-Body Language

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jesse Rose
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Get Physical Music

London DJ/producer Jesse Rose handles mix duties for Get Physical's third Body Language compilation. Rose comes well equipped with skills, having been involved with House music for more than half of his life. Jesse started his production career with a series of collaborations on the Dubsided label and his own imprint, Front Room, and it wasn't long before he had developed his own recognizable form of jerky, angular fidget House. Given his love of House music's electronic sound, it was no surprise that he hooked up with M.A.N.D.Y. from Get Physical. Also included are exclusive tracks and remixes from: Solid Groove & Sinden, Elon, Laid, Cass & Mangan, Oliver $, Scoper & Bubba, Induceve, Dublex Inc. and Justin Maxwell. 2007.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jesse Rose - Vol. 3-Body Language.

1) Intro
2) Gotta Get Up - Solid Groove ; Sinden
3) Movin' in - Elon
4) Can U Feel
5) Believe in Me [Cass ; Mangan Remix] - Laid
6) Hotflash [Original Mix]
7) I'm Satisfied [Brett's World of Nonsense Mix] - Scoper and Bubba
8) Didn't I - Jesse Rose
9) How Y'all Funk - Induceve
10) Next Stop Chicago [Jesse Rose Remix] - Rekid
11) Deer in the Headlights [Radio Slave Remix] - Chelonis R. Jones
12) 101 on the Run - Tigerskin
13) Slack Society [Straight Out of the Box Dub] - Dublex Inc
14) Painn Killers - Justin Maxwell
15) You're All Over My Head - Jesse Rose
16) Erotic Discourse - Bobby Peru
17) Groove La' Chord - Aril Brikha

Vol. 3-Body Language
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 3-Body Language | Jesse Rose