Bobby Valentino - Bobby Valentino

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bobby Valentino
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam

Bobby Valentino's self titled debut features 14 tracks. From mid-up-tempos such as "Give Me a Chance" featuring Ludacris, to soulful heartfelt ballads like "One Girl to Love." Also features the single "Slow Down."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bobby Valentino - Bobby Valentino.

1) Some Bobby
2) Slow Down
3) Give Me a Chance
4) Never Lonely
5) Mista Valentino (Interlude)
6) Tell Me
7) My Angel (Never Leave You)
8) Want You to Know Me
9) Gangsta Love
10) Come Touch Me
11) I'll Forgive You
12) Love Dream
13) Lights Down Low
14) One Girl to Love
15) Thank You Lord (Outro)
16) Slow Down
17) Slow Down [Remix]

Bobby Valentino
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bobby Valentino | Bobby Valentino