Hurry, item low in stock!

B.B. King - Blues Kingpins

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
B.B. King
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Virgin Records Us
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
B.B. King - Blues Kingpins.

1) Three O'Clock Blues
2) You Know I Love You
3) Woke Up This Morning
4) Please Love Me
5) Please Hurry Home
6) When My Heart Beats
7) You Upset Me Baby
8) Whole Lotta Love
9) Every Day I Have the Blues
10) Sneakin' Around
11) Ten Long Years
12) Bad Luck
13) Sweet Little Angel
14) Traoubles Troubles Troubles
15) Please Accept My Love
16) Sweet Sixteen
17) I've Got a Right to Love
18) Rock Me Baby

Blues Kingpins
Main Format
Keyword Index
Blues Kingpins | B.B. King