Hurry, item low in stock!

Skip James - Blues from the Delta

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Skip James
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Vanguard Records

Ah, the high, ghostly voice of Skip James this'll shiver your timbers. Includes Devil Got My Woman; 22-20 Blues; Hard Time Killing Floor Blues; I'm So Glad; Cherry Ball; How Long Blues, and more. 20 tracks, two unreleased!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Skip James - Blues from the Delta.

1) I'm So Glad
2) Little Cow Little Calf Blues
3) Devil Got My Woman
4) 22-20 Blues
5) Special Rider Blues
6) Mistreating Child Abuse
7) Sick Bed Blues
8) Catfish Blues
9) Lorenzo Blues
10) Careless Blues
11) Hard Time Killing Floor Blues
12) Crow Jane
13) Center Blues
14) How Long Blues
15) Cherry Ball Blues
16) Cypress Grove
17) Look Down the Road
18) She's All the World to Me
19) Everybody Leaving Here
20) Good Road Camp Blues

Blues from the Delta
Main Format
Keyword Index
Blues from the Delta | Skip James